During the authentication process, the name of the user that has been entered in the company account is compared to the information that is received in connection to the authentication. If you receive an error message during the authentication process, check and correct your user details in your own information.
The credentials of the company account must be personal. If you use shared credentials, for example, add yourself or ask your company’s main user to add a personal user account for yourself and any other persons who use the shared credentials. Users and user rights are administered through User management.